Find a Course

Course planning for 2021 is underway!  Please join the state listserv by clicking on About Us and cursor down to OCVN Listserv or contact the host of the course you are interested in for the latest information
Chapter
Location
Contact(s)
Phone
Email
Next Course
Central Ohio/ Franklin/Delaware Counties Preservation Parks of Delaware County Saundra McBreaty, CVA 740-524-8600 xtn 6 saundras@preservationparks.com Spring 2022
Cincinnati Area Cincinnati Nature Center, Milford, OH 45150 Connie O'Connor  513-965-4891 coconnor@cincynature.org Fall 2020
Columbus and Franklin County OSU Campus, Columbus Anne Baird 614-292-8603 baird.41@osu.edu Spring 2021
Erie County Old Woman Creek National Estuarine Research Reserve, ODNR-Wildlife, Huron, OH 44839 Jennifer Bucheit 419-433-4601 x120 jennifer.bucheit@dnr.state.oh.us Spring 2021
Hancock County Hancock Park District, Findlay, OH 45840 Michelle Rumschlag, Naturalist 419-425-7275 mrumschlag@hancockparks.com TBD
Hocking Hills Region OSU Extension Hocking County, Logan, OH 43138 Allen Fawley, CPRP 740-385-3222 fawley.26@osu.edu TBD
Knox County OSU Extension Knox County, Mount Vernon, OH 43050 Sabrina Schirtzinger 740-397-0401 schirtzinger.55@osu.edu TBD
Licking County The Dawes Arboretum, Newark, OH 43056 Leslie Bline   labline@dawesarb.org TBD
Lucas County OSU Extension Lucas County Amy Stone 419-578-6783 stone.91@osu.edu TBD
Mahoning County OSU Extension Mahoning County Eric Barrett 330-533-5538 barrett.90@osu.edu TBD
Medina County OSU Extension Medina County, Medina, OH 44256 Ashley Kulhanek, MS 330-725-4911 xtn 106 kulhanek.5@osu.edu Contact Ashley
Morrow County virtual and online learning Becky Barker 419-947-1070 barker.157@osu.edu TBD
Perry County OSU Extension Perry County Ted Wiseman 740-743-1602 wiseman.15@osu.edu Contact Ted
Richland County OSU Extension-Richland County Dr. Judy villard Overocker 419-747-8755 villard.1@osu.edu TBD
Sandusky County Sandusky County Park District, Fremont, OH 43420 Deb Nofzinger   dnofzinger@sanduskycountyparks.com Contact Deb
Southwest Region Caesar Creek Nature Center, Waynesville, OH 45068 Erin Shaw 913-728-2426 erin.shaw@dnr.state.oh.us TBD
Stark County The Wilderness Center, Wilmot, OH 44689 Carrie Elvey 330-359-5235 carrie@wildernesscenter.org TBD
Wood County Wood County Park District Jim Witter, Craig Everett 419-661-1697 xtn 1; 419-354-9050 jwitter@wcparks.org TBD