Find a Course

FIND A COURSE

Chapter
Location
Contact(s)
Phone
Email
Next Course
Central Ohio/ Franklin/Delaware Counties Preservation Parks of Delaware County Saundra McBreaty, CVA 740-524-8600 xtn 6 saundras@preservationparks.com Spring 2022
Cincinnati Area Cincinnati Nature Center, Milford, OH 45150 Connie O'Connor  513-965-4891 coconnor@cincynature.org Spring 2020

Cleveland Area

 

Conservancy for Cuyahoga Valley National Park, Peninsula, OH 44264 Kevin Gross 440-717-3847 volunteer@forcvnp.org TBD
Columbus and Franklin County OSU Campus, Columbus Anne Baird 614-292-8603 baird.41@osu.edu August 2020
Erie County Old Woman Creek National Estuarine Research Reserve, ODNR-Wildlife, Huron, OH 44839 Jennifer Bucheit 419-433-4601 x120 jennifer.bucheit@dnr.state.oh.us Spring 2021
Hancock County Hancock Park District, Findlay, OH 45840 Michelle Rumschlag, Naturalist 419-425-7275 mrumschlag@hancockparks.com Spring 2020
Hocking Hills Region OSU Extension Hocking County, Logan, OH 43138 Allen Fawley, CPRP 740-385-3222 fawley.26@osu.edu Spring 2020
Knox County OSU Extension Knox County, Mount Vernon, OH 43050 Sabrina Schirtzinger 740-397-0401 schirtzinger.55@osu.edu Fall 2020
Licking County The Dawes Arboretum, Newark, OH 43056 Leslie Bline   labline@dawesarb.org TBD
Lucas County OSU Extension Lucas County Amy Stone 419-578-6783 stone.91@osu.edu TBD
Mahoning County OSU Extension Mahoning County Eric Barrett 330-533-5538 barrett.90@osu.edu January through April Details
Medina County OSU Extension Medina County, Medina, OH 44256 Ashley Kulhanek, MS 330-725-4911 xtn 106 kulhanek.5@osu.edu Contact Ashley
Perry County OSU Extension Perry County Ted Wiseman 740-743-1602 wiseman.15@osu.edu Contact Ted
Richland County OSU Extension-Richland County Dr. Judy villard Overocker 419-747-8755 villard.1@osu.edu TBD
Sandusky County Sandusky County Park District, Fremont, OH 43420 Deb Nofzinger   dnofzinger@sanduskycountyparks.com Contact Deb
Southwest Region Caesar Creek Nature Center, Waynesville, OH 45068 Erin Shaw 913-728-2426 erin.shaw@dnr.state.oh.us Spring 2020; deadline January 31
Stark County The Wilderness Center, Wilmot, OH 44689 Carrie Elvey 330-359-5235 carrie@wildernesscenter.org Summer 2020
Wood County Wood County Park District Jim Witter, Craig Everett 419-661-1697 xtn 1; 419-354-9050 jwitter@wcparks.org Summer/Fall 2020