Search results

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 1:30pm Tues ...

  2. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10037

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, Septem ...

  3. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. Beef Quality Assurance

    https://columbiana.osu.edu/news/beef-quality-assurance

    Beef Quality Assurance covers a multitude of topics, including carcass quality, injection protocol and animal handiling and will ultimately impact the success at marketing. Join us September 12 to gain your BQA Certificate or to recertify your existing Ce ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  8. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages