Site

Search results

  1. Participate in the Ohio’s Country Journal Virtual Crop Tour on Aug. 8-11

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/august-5-2022/participate-ohio%E2%80%99s-country-journal-virtual-crop-tour-aug-8

    OSU Extension will once again be partnering with Ohio’s Country Journal (OCJ) for the virtual ... and have some fun in the field. Submit your yield estimates, field observations, and pictures/video at ... ocj.com/2022/07/2022-ohio-crop-tour beginning Aug. 8 through 6 p.m. Aug. 11. Videos submitted to OCJ do not need to be edited or have ...

  2. Next “A Day in the Woods” Program to be Held on Aug. 12

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/august-5-2022/next-%E2%80%9C-day-woods%E2%80%9D-program-be-held-aug-12

    don’t forget to check out our tree identification videos at: go.osu.edu/treeid. ...

  3. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ...

  4. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ...

  5. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  6. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ...

  7. CFAES Student Employment Fair

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cfaes-student-employment-fair

    cahill.71@osu.edu.   GO BUCKS!   Adam L. Cahill Career Development Manager College of Food, Agricultural, and ... / 614-292-1218 Fax cahill.71@osu.edu ...

  8. The Learning Lab is Ready to Help You!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-15-21-2022/learning-lab-ready-help-you

    with finding a tutor or any questions please email me at  nemitz.7@osu.edu  We look forward to seeing ...

  9. Dante Centuori

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dante-centuori

    Dante Centuori Graduate Student, Strange Lab centuori.1@osu.edu https://u.osu ...

  10. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm 2501 Carmack Rd Columbus, OH 43210 B.S. Biology, ...

Pages