Site

Search results

  1. CAB Internships

    https://ansci.osu.edu/november-28th-2022-november-21st-2022-november-14th-2022-november-7th-2022/cab-internships

    contributing regularly to news stories, video scripts, website posts, social media, photography and ...

  2. Zhenhao (Leo) Guan

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/zhenhao-leo-guan

    Zhenhao (Leo) Guan Research Assistant II guan.418@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  3. Joe Boggs

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/joe-boggs

    longhorned beetle (ALB) since the beetle was discovered in Ohio in 2011 garnering over $100,000 in funding ... Joe Boggs Joe is a frequent contributor to OSU Extension's Buckeye Yard and Garden OnLine ... https://bygl.osu.edu/index.php/node/51   Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Extension boggs.47@osu ...

  4. Resources for Department Members

    https://entomology.osu.edu/department-resources/resources-department-members

    Aids:   Administrative Resource Center (ARC)   Finance Support: Steve  Baker.440@osu ... .edu, Entomology Fiscal Officer HR Support:  CFAESHR@osu.edu,  HRconnection@osu.edu, India  Fuller.290@osu ... .edu  (Entomology HR Consultant), or Erin  Parker.1390@osu.edu   ACADEMIC PROCEDURES Fact Sheets for Instructors, ...

  5. Southern African Animals

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-5400

    ANIMSCI 5400 This course examines animals native to Southern Africa. Students will examine animal anatomy and physiology, interpret behavior, and analyze the positive and negative human-animal interactions taking place in the geographic region, as well as ...

  6. MS Translational Pharmacology Info Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/december-13th-2022-december-6th-2022-november-28th-2022-november-21st-2022/ms-translational

    visit:  https://pharmacy.osu.edu/online-programs  or  https://online.osu.edu/ Online information session ... Ashley Sherf (sherf.3@osu.edu) with any questions about the Online MS Translational Pharmacology program.     ...

  7. Reminder: Order Thanksgiving flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/reminder-order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Remember to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

  8. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  9. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  10. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

Pages