Site

Search results

  1. BUGmobile at the FSR!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/node/1056

    Explore Entomology at the Farm Science Review news story about ENtomology at the FSR Explore more ...

  2. Reflect on life's great joys

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/reflect-lifes-great-joys

    Melinda Hill, FCS Educator OSU Extension, Wayne County   Another fair is in the books and I’m so ... but the journey we take in life starts with one step at a time.  Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension ... Family & Consumer Sciences Educator and may be reached at 330-264-8722 or hill.14@osu.edu   CFAES ...

  3. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  4. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

  5. Bystander training for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/bystander-training-for-students

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend Bystander Training ...

  6. Dinner planning and cooking lesson for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/dinner-planning-and-cooking-lesson-for-students

    Submitted by Penny Nemitz, nemitz.7@osu.edu Drs. Dan Linden and Eric Williams and special guests, ...

  7. Danna Vera

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/danna-vera

    Danna Vera Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab vera.51@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison ...

  8. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab espinoza.92@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building ...

  9. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Wayne County League of Women Voters will be ...

  10. Entomology at the Farm Science Review!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-farm-science-review

    Check out Entomology's BUGmobile at the 2022 Farm Science Review! We’re highlighted on the self-guided tour. Come explore more!   ...

Pages