Site

Search results

  1. SENR Announcements, August 12

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-august-12

    Natural Resources, and Carrie Brown, educator, OSU Extension- Fairfield county. Attendees learned how to ... as community-generated art, photographic prints, archival imagery and documents, audio recordings, and video. Thompson ... Battelle Engineering, Technology and Human Affairs (BETHA) Endowment at the OSU Office of Research. Learn ...

  2. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ...

  3. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ...

  4. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  5. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ...

  6. SENR Hike Series​ Fall Semester, 2022​

    https://senr.osu.edu/hikes

    2022; 9am-12pm More details and sign-up coming soon!   For more information, email  Nigro.23@osu.edu ​ ...

  7. Dante Centuori

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dante-centuori

    Dante Centuori Graduate Student, Strange Lab centuori.1@osu.edu https://u.osu ...

  8. Farewell Transmission: Community Resilience amid the End of Coal in Ohio

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/farewell-transmission-community-resilience-amid-end-coal-ohio-0

    as community-generated art, photographic prints, archival imagery and documents, audio recordings, and video. Farewell ... the Glenn College of Public Affairs, Ohio State University Extension, and the Ohio State University ... Endowment at the OSU Office of Research. Exhibit Curators Jeffrey B. Jacquet Associate Professor, School of ...

  9. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm 2501 Carmack Rd Columbus, OH 43210 B.S. Biology, ...

  10. Pollinator Biology and Conservation

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5150

    moths, flies and beetles). Prereq: 4000 or 4600, or Grad standing, or permission of instructor. Next ...

Pages