Site

Search results

  1. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres-0

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres martineztorres.2@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  2. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres martineztorres.2@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  3. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  10. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    UPR-Mayaguez Virtual Comunity.  Poster. MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu ...

Pages