Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Caregivers Webinar: Nurturing Environments for Positive Care

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/caregivers-webinar-nurturing-environments-positive-care

    Nurturing Environments for Positive Care presented by Patrice Powers-Barker, OSU Extension, Lucas ... must register: go.osu.edu/ caregivingaroundtheclock ...

  7. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  8. Winter Virtual Book Clubs Announced for 2023

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/winter-virtual-book-clubs-announced-2023

    Stone at stone.91@osu.edu   ...

  9. March Virtual Book Club, Seeing Trees

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/march-virtual-book-club-seeing-trees

    Seeing Trees is an amazing book with awesome pictures created by the writing of Nancy R. Hugo and photographs captured by Robert Llewellyn. This easy read dives deep in the rarely seen, but easily observable tree traits and summons readers to watch trees ...

  10. February Virtual Book Club, Braiding Sweetgrass

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/february-virtual-book-club-braiding-sweetgrass

    Published nearly 10 years ago, Braiding Sweetgrass is a book by Robin Wall Kimmerer. Her book explores the connection between all living things and our human efforts to cultivate a more sustainable world through the lens of indigenous traditions. She refl ...

Pages