Site

Search results

  1. USDA Previews Crop and Revenue Loss Assistance for Agricultural Producers

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/usda-previews-crop-and-revenue-loss-assistance-agricultural-producers

    droughts occurring in calendar years 2020 and 2021.     News Source:  Ohio FSA State News Bulletin   ...

  2. 2023 Spring Garden Workshops

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/2023-spring-garden-workshops

    Join us to get inspired for the 2023 gardening season! Learn from keynote presentations, make-n-take a garden art project, and choose breakout sessions that spark your interest! Check back for more details and how to register!  ...

  3. 2023 Garden Workshops

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/2023-garden-workshops

    Join us to get inspired for the 2023 gardening season! Learn from keynote presentations, make-n-take a garden art project, and choose breakout sessions that spark your interest! Check back for more details and how to register!  ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Caregivers Webinar: Nurturing Environments for Positive Care

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/caregivers-webinar-nurturing-environments-positive-care

    Nurturing Environments for Positive Care presented by Patrice Powers-Barker, OSU Extension, Lucas ... must register: go.osu.edu/ caregivingaroundtheclock ...

  10. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

Pages