Site

Search results

  1. BUGmobile at the FSR!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/node/1056

    Explore Entomology at the Farm Science Review news story about ENtomology at the FSR Explore more ...

  2. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  3. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

  4. Bystander training for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/bystander-training-for-students

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend Bystander Training ...

  5. Dinner planning and cooking lesson for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/dinner-planning-and-cooking-lesson-for-students

    Submitted by Penny Nemitz, nemitz.7@osu.edu Drs. Dan Linden and Eric Williams and special guests, ...

  6. Danna Vera

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/danna-vera

    Danna Vera Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab vera.51@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison ...

  7. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab espinoza.92@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building ...

  8. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Wayne County League of Women Voters will be ...

  9. Office Closed

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-6

    The OSU Extension office in Fairfield County will be closed on Wednesday, September 14, 2022, to ...

  10. Entomology at the Farm Science Review!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-farm-science-review

    Check out Entomology's BUGmobile at the 2022 Farm Science Review! We’re highlighted on the self-guided tour. Come explore more!   ...

Pages