Site

Search results

  1. Farm Science Review celebrates 60 years

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-celebrates-60-years

    improvements, in addition to the educational sessions and displays from OSU Extension, Zachrich said. “For six ... 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Sept. 22. Presale tickets are $10 online at county offices of OSU Extension and at ... information visit fsr.osu.edu.   Nick Zachrich 614-292-4278 zachrich.13@osu.edu Extension Faculty and Staff ...

  2. Thousands raised for Ronald McDonald House at Dean’s Charity Steer Show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/thousands-raised-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show

    news director at Columbus Radio Group, served as emcee of the event.  The final dollar amount raised ... still plenty of time to donate to the worthy cause at give.osu.edu/deanscharitysteershow.   “The Dean’s ... Joe Boxer, host, WCOL radio; Angela An, news anchor, WBNS-10 TV; Matt Barnes, morning co-anchor, NBC-4 ...

  3. Eric Toman Appointed Interim Director of the School of Environment and Natural Resources

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/eric-toman-appointed-interim-director-the-school-environment-and-natural-resources

    Learn More Learn more about the appointment of Eric Toman as the Interim Director of the School of Environment and Natural Resources. Eric Toman Appointed Interim Director of the School of Environment and Natural Resources ...

  4. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  8. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Farm Science Review Ask the Expert

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/farm-science-review-ask-the-expert

    Ask the Expert, Tuesday, Sept. 20 Ask the Expert, Wednesday, Sept. 21 Ask the Expert, Thursday, Sept 22 ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages