Site

Search results

  1. Thousands raised for Ronald McDonald House at Dean’s Charity Steer Show

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-2022/thousands-raised-ronald-mcdonald-house-dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/thousands-raised-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-d... ...

  2. Farm Science Review celebrates 60 years

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-2022/farm-science-review-celebrates-60-years-0

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-celebrates-60-years ...

  3. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  4. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  7. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  9. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. CFAES Alumni Homecoming Registration now open!

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-2022/cfaes-alumni-homecoming-registration-now-open

    Monday, Sept. 12, 2022, at go.osu.edu/2022CFAESHomecoming (username and password required), or by calling ... Homecoming Tailgate Plumb Hall Lawn • 12 – 3 p.m. OSU vs. Rutgers Football Game Ohio Stadium 3:30 p.m. ...

Pages