Site

Search results

  1. Scholarship Opportunities

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/scholarship-opportunities

    In collaboration with Military and Veterans Services at Ohio State, OSU’s fellowship office is ... A graduate or professional degree   For additional eligibility information please  watch this short video ... out to the Undergraduate Fellowship Office at  fellowships@osu.edu  or Military and Veterans Services ...

  2. Zhenhao (Leo) Guan

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/zhenhao-leo-guan

    Zhenhao (Leo) Guan Research Assistant II guan.418@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  3. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Assistant Professor Dr. Darren Drewry’s team was awarded membership into NASA’s ECOsystem Spaceborne Thermal Radiometer Experiment on Space Station (ECOSTRESS) Science and Applications ...

  4. Finals are coming! Learning Lab's got your back!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/finals-are-coming-learning-labs-got-your-back

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/academics/learning-lab ...

  5. It's Chili Time!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/its-chili-time

    Please email us back at either  leach.370@osu.edu  or  Erick.6@osu.edu  to register. Also include your ...

  6. Reminder: Order Thanksgiving flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/reminder-order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Remember to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

  7. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  8. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  9. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

  10. Wai Jian Chia

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wai-jian-chia

    Policy brief Presentation Data wai_jian.chia@usda.gov FABE OSU Wooster ...

Pages