Site

Search results

  1. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  2. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  3. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  4. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11042

    202 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  7. Jay Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11041

    219 Jay Martin.1130   cc   Wednesday, July 10, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. Spring 2024 Dean's List honorees announced

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/spring-2024-deans-list-honorees-announced

    Earlier this month, the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and the College of Engineering announced it's Dean's List honorees for the Spring 2024 semester. The Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engine ...

  9. Ryan Winston

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11039

    245 Tuesday, July 9, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11038

    219 Laura Alvarez kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 1:00pm to 8:00pm ...

Pages