Site

Search results

  1. Mark your calendars for FSR!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/mark-your-calendars-for-fsr

    sessions and displays from OSU Extension, Zachrich said.  FSR hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sept. 20–21 and ... 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Sept. 22. Presale tickets are $10 online at county offices of OSU Extension and at ... Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Ohio State’s Farm Science Review, which turns 60 ...

  2. REACH Training- Please RSVP

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/reach-training-please-rsvp

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Suicide prevention is a shared campus ... is the name of the OSU suicide prevention  in-person gatekeeper training program designed to help the ... OSU community prevent suicide by teaching faculty, staff, and students how to: R ecognize warning ...

  3. Faculty and Staff Development Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/faculty-and-staff-development-day

    Submitted by Keegan Hange, hange.7@osu.edu The Ohio State ATI Advising Training and Development ... reserve a lunch! https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3KObaiEHhXcerR3. Click image for full-size PDF ...

  4. BTES Job Posting- Please help spread the word!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/btes-job-posting-please-help-spread-the-word

    Submitted by Kim Sayers sayers.1@osu.edu The BTES position originally held by Melanie Garcia is ...     https://osu.wd1.myworkdayjobs ...

  5. Marsha McCormick, MS

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/marsha-mccormick-ms

    Marsha McCormick, MS Regional Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed 937-892-3008 Mccormick.3@osu ...

  6. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    219 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, November 1, 2022- 3:45pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 3:45pm to 4 ...

  10. Welcome (Back) to Wellness

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10021

    245 Monday, August 22, 2022- 11:45am to 1:30pm ...

Pages