Site

Search results

  1. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  2. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  3. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  4. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  6. FABE Alumni Receives International Alumni Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-alumni-receives-international-alumni-award

    worldwide with his expertise in controlled environmental systems. Yildiz has provided extensive research, ...

  7. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Sushma Katari

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushma-katari

    brief Presentation Data katari.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu PhD, The Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural ...

  9. David Brown receives CFAES Distinguished Alumni Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/david-brown-receives-cfaes-distinguished-alumni-award

    Congratulations to David H. Brown who is a 2022 CFAES Distinguished Alumni Award recipient. All recipients were recognized at the recent CFAES Alumni Awards event that took place as part of the College’s FallFest Homecoming celebration. The Distinguished ...

  10. Free Mental Health First Aid Training

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/free-mental-health-first-aid-training

    go.osu.edu/YouthMHFAnov22 OSU Extension is once again offering free Youth Mental Health First Aid Training. Who should ... the OSU Extension, Darke County office at 937-548-5215 ...

Pages