Site

Search results

  1. Make A Difference

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/make-difference

    the forefront of innovation, teaching, research, extension + growing the next generation of ... extension and outreach programs Upgrading classroom technology I'm ready to make a difference & ... including beanies, mugs or t-shirts please reach out to us at  hcs@osu.edu ...

  2. Lori Jones

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lori-jones

    Policy brief Presentation Data jones.728@osu.edu 330-263-3843 104 FABE ...

  3. Kristen Wisecarver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kristen-wisecarver

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data wisecarver.5@osu.edu 614-247-8448 200B Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. COVID tests available

    https://ati.osu.edu/december-7-2022/covid-tests-available

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Spread holiday cheer, not Covid! There are free covid ...

  5. Festive Sweater Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/december-7-2022/festive-sweater-day

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Join us on Monday, December 19 for our annual photo ...

  6. Campus Change/Transition Events

    https://ati.osu.edu/december-7-2022/campus-changetransition-events

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu SP23 Transfer and Regional Campus Student Welcome Event: ...

  7. Dates of Early Alert for SP23

    https://ati.osu.edu/december-7-2022/dates-early-alert-for-sp23-0

    Submitted by Jill Gallion, gallion.9@osu.edu As you create your spring syllabi, please keep these ...

  8. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres-0

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres martineztorres.2@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  9. Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/rosita-cristina-martinez-torres

    Rosita Cristina Martinez Torres martineztorres.2@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  10. Jeremiah Kemp

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-kemp

    Jeremiah Kemp Research Assistant kemp.257@osu.edu Williams Hall Info coming soon!- Any- Journal ...

Pages