Site

Search results

  1. Richard Gonzalez Aquino

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-gonzalez-aquino

    Richard Gonzalez Aquino MS Fulbright Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) gonzalezaquino.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  2. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  3. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  4. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    Gustavo Garay MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu.edu Selby Hall ...

  5. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

  6. Kirti Tyagi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi PhD (Xia) tyagi.48@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru ...

  7. Boucher inducted into Ohio Ag Hall of Fame

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/boucher-inducted-ohio-ag-hall-fame

    2021 at the age of 100. Below is the video which played during the ceremony highlighting his ...

  8. SENR Announcements, August 12

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-august-12

    Natural Resources, and Carrie Brown, educator, OSU Extension- Fairfield county. Attendees learned how to ... as community-generated art, photographic prints, archival imagery and documents, audio recordings, and video. Thompson ... Battelle Engineering, Technology and Human Affairs (BETHA) Endowment at the OSU Office of Research. Learn ...

  9. SENR Hike Series​ Fall Semester, 2022​

    https://senr.osu.edu/hikes

    information, email  Nigro.23@osu.edu ​ ...

  10. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 1:30pm Tues ...

Pages