Site

Search results

  1. Boucher inducted into Ohio Ag Hall of Fame

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/boucher-inducted-ohio-ag-hall-fame

    2021 at the age of 100. Below is the video which played during the ceremony highlighting his ...

  2. Okuley selected for scholarship, attends annual Ag Media Summit

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/okuley-selected-scholarship-attends-annual-ag-media-summit

    light, news writing and email marketing, as well as the annual meeting and awards ceremony for the ... and graduate academic programs and research available in ACEL, please visit acel.osu.edu.   ...

  3. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  4. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  7. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  9. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. Dr. Cara Lawson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-cara-lawson

    Dr. Cara Lawson she/her assistant professor, agricultural communication lawson.182@osu.edu 200 ...

Pages