Site

Search results

  1. Dining with Diabetes Register for 2024 Class Series

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/dining-diabetes-0

    registered dietitian at Coshocton Regional Medical Center, and Emily Marrison, OSU Extension Family and ... To register visit go.osu.edu/coshoctondwd or contact OSU Extension at 740-622-2265 for more ...  O hio State University Extension and Coshocton Regional Medical Center will be offering Dining ...

  2. Attention: Office Closure

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/attention-office-closure

    Friday, February 23rd The Miami County Extension Office will be closed. You will find us out in ...

  3. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  5. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  6. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. 4-H Fun Fest!

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/4-h-fun-fest

    Join us for 4-H Fun Fest on Sunday, April 7! ...

  8. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10871

    202 kw Monday, February 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Katelyn Moreno- 5670 Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10870

    219 Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. Exam- Katelyn Moreno 5670

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10869

    Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:15am to 11:15am ...

Pages