Site

Search results

  1. Fall Coloring Contest

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/fall-coloring-contest

    starting October 17 th and through the deadline: Seneca County OSU Extension Office- 3140 S. St. Rt. 100, ...

  2. Santa's Workshop

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/santas-workshop-4

    from 1:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m. at the Extension office. This workshop is open to kids in K-4 th grades. Kids ... and payment can be dropped off or mailed to the Extension Office.   Santa's Workshop Registration ...

  3. Design a Seneca County 4-H T-Shirt!

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/design-seneca-county-4-h-t-shirt

    represent 4-H to the Extension office by Friday, December 16. A panel will then take a look at all of the ...

  4. 2023 4-H Family Handbook Order Form

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/2023-4-h-family-handbook-order-form

    the Extension office no later than Wednesday, November 30th. Hard copies of the handbook will be ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  8. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. FABE Alumni Receives International Alumni Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-alumni-receives-international-alumni-award

    worldwide with his expertise in controlled environmental systems. Yildiz has provided extensive research, ...

  10. Sushma Katari

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushma-katari

    brief Presentation Data katari.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu PhD, The Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural ...

Pages