Site

Search results

  1. Thousands raised for Ronald McDonald House at Dean’s Charity Steer Show

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-2022/thousands-raised-ronald-mcdonald-house-dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/thousands-raised-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-d... ...

  2. Farm Science Review celebrates 60 years

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-2022/farm-science-review-celebrates-60-years-0

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-celebrates-60-years ...

  3. Entomology Back-to-School BBQ, Columbus Campus

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-back-school-bbq-columbus-campus

    enthusiasts and friends. Email Matthew Semler, Chrysalis President, at semlar.21@osu.edu or Dr. Joe ... Raczkowski, Chrysalis Advisor, at raczkowski.2@osu.edu for more information. ...

  4. Richard Gonzalez Aquino

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-gonzalez-aquino

    Richard Gonzalez Aquino MS Fulbright Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) gonzalezaquino.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  5. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  6. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  7. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    Gustavo Garay MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu.edu Selby Hall ...

  8. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

  9. Kirti Tyagi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi PhD (Xia) tyagi.48@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru ...

  10. Welcome Dr. Thainá Landim de Barros to the Department of Animal Sciences.

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-dr-thain%C3%A1%C2%A0landim-de-barros-department-animal-sciences

    Extension Specialist. She recently finished her Ph.D. in Poultry Science from the University of Arkansas. ...

Pages