Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Student Employment Fair

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cfaes-student-employment-fair

    cahill.71@osu.edu.   GO BUCKS!   Adam L. Cahill Career Development Manager College of Food, Agricultural, and ... / 614-292-1218 Fax cahill.71@osu.edu ...

  2. Darke County Jr. Fair- Online DUNF

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animals-and-livestock/darke-county-jr-fair-online-dunf

    complete the form, CLICK HERE. To login to complete your form: go.osu.edu/22darkedunf   or scan this QR ...

  3. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  4. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  5. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  7. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  8. Preconvocation

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/preconvocation

    ...

  9. Back 2 School Bash

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/back-2-school-bash-2

    ...

  10. Generation RX

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/generation-rx-2

    use. No need to register. Log into Zoom on September 2 at go.osu.edu/seniorRX Learn more at  ...

Pages