Site

Search results

  1. Make A Difference

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/make-difference

    the forefront of innovation, teaching, research, extension + growing the next generation of ... extension and outreach programs Upgrading classroom technology I'm ready to make a difference & ... including beanies, mugs or t-shirts please reach out to us at  hcs@osu.edu ...

  2. Jeremiah Kemp

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-kemp

    Jeremiah Kemp Research Assistant kemp.257@osu.edu Williams Hall Info coming soon!- Any- Journal ...

  3. Manure management, Extension presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10158

    200 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks for Glen Arnold, OSU extension Friday, December 2, 2022- ...

  4. Celebrate FCS Day In December With Us!

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/celebrate-fcs-day-december-us

    3 rd which is known as FCS Day. Join OSU Extension in December to Elevate FCS and be entered in ... with your two names at heer.7@osu.edu. In the email, please provide your name and telephone number, ... Questions? Contact Candace at 419-947-1070 or heer.7@osu.edu. ...

  5. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  9. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  10. Donate PLZ

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2654

    I’m ready to make a difference! Click here to learn about donating or buying our departmental merchandise Would you consider directly helping the Department of Horticulture and Crop Science? ...

Pages