Site

Search results

  1. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  2. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  3. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  4. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. FABE Alumni Receives International Alumni Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-alumni-receives-international-alumni-award

    worldwide with his expertise in controlled environmental systems. Yildiz has provided extensive research, ...

  6. Sushma Katari

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushma-katari

    brief Presentation Data katari.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu PhD, The Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural ...

  7. Faculty Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10084

    219 Thursday, October 20, 2022- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. National Extension Tourism: 2021 Conference Proceedings

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/september-27-2022-908am/national-extension-tourism-2021-conference-proceedings

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  9. World Food Day Official Celebration 2022- October 16

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/september-28-2022-956am/world-food-day-official-celebration-2022-october-16

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. Urban October Archive

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1304

    State's Office of Student Life, Ohio State Athletics, OSU Extension, and Coca-Cola. Food Distribution News ... 2021 Celebrating Ohio Cities – Where We Live, Work, Play, Learn, and Serve OSU Extension has ... students/interns, volunteers, and community partners. As part of the university’s Land-Grant mission, OSU Extension ...

Pages