Site

Search results

  1. OSU Offices Closed Dec. 23-Jan. 2

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/osu-offices-closed-dec-23-jan-2

    The Ohio State University, including county OSU Extension offices, will be closed December 23 thru ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  5. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Christina Vail

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/christina-vail

    Christina Vail SNAP-Ed State Office Coordinator vail.80@osu.edu 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil ...

  8. Partnership promotes DEI for SNAP-Ed staff

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/partnership-promotes-dei-snap-ed-staff

    Partnership promotes DEI for SNAP-Ed staff Over the summer, OSU Extension and the Office of ...

  9. Caregivers Webinar: Nurturing Environments for Positive Care

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/caregivers-webinar-nurturing-environments-positive-care

    Nurturing Environments for Positive Care presented by Patrice Powers-Barker, OSU Extension, Lucas ... must register: go.osu.edu/ caregivingaroundtheclock ...

  10. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

Pages