Site

Search results

  1. Joe Boggs

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/joe-boggs

    longhorned beetle (ALB) since the beetle was discovered in Ohio in 2011 garnering over $100,000 in funding ... Educator, Agriculture & Natural Resources boggs.47@osu.edu Tree/Shrub Diagnostics, Applied ... Entomology, Non-Native Invasive Pests, Urban Forestry 513-824-3280 Joe is an assistant professor in Extension ...

  2. Maria Sanchez

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/people/maria-sanchez

    Maria Sanchez Administrative Assistant sanchez.789@osu.edu Maria O. Sanchez is an Administrative ... leadership to the Ohio State and communities.  Maria began her OSU career in 2003 as an undergraduate and ...

  3. Aftermath of the frost event on 18 May 2023

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/may-30-2023-305pm/aftermath-frost-event-18-may-2023

    ...

  4. May 2023 Vineyard Updates

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/may-17-2023-832am/may-2023-vineyard-updates

    ...

  5. The Viticulture Program in a Nutshell

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/research/viticulture-program-nutshell

    the citizen of Ohio and beyond. OSU Viticulture 2023     ...

  6. Jennifer Goldschneider

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/jennifer-goldschneider

    Master Gardener Volunteers Coordinator goldschneider.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Mimi Anderson

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/mimi-anderson

    Office Associate, EFNEP anderson.4521@osu.edu 513-824-3290 ...

  8. Maria Gulley

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/maria-gulley

    Program Coordinator, 4-H/Agriculture & Natural Resources gulley.66@osu.edu 513-824-3289 ...

  9. Amy Coors

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/amy-coors

    Office Associate, 4-H/Agriculture & Natural Resources coors.15@osu.edu 513-975-5128 ...

  10. Managing injured vines after frost- May 2023

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/may-1-2023-247pm/managing-injured-vines-after-frost-may-2023

    ...

Pages