Site

Search results

  1. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ...

  2. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ...

  3. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  4. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ...

  5. Welcome Dr. Thainá Landium de Barros to the Department of Animal Sciences.

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-dr-thain%C3%A1%C2%A0landium-de-barros-department-animal-sciences

    Extension Specialist. She recently finished her Ph.D. in Pouldtry Science from the University of Arkansas. ...

  6. 2022 Homebuyer Education Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/2022-homebuyer-education-series

    Join us for a FREE workshop facilitated by OSU Extension and U.S. Bank! Learn tools and strategies ...

  7. Darke County Jr. Fair- Online DUNF

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animals-and-livestock/darke-county-jr-fair-online-dunf

    complete the form, CLICK HERE. To login to complete your form: go.osu.edu/22darkedunf   or scan this QR ...

  8. Dante Centuori

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dante-centuori

    Dante Centuori Graduate Student, Strange Lab centuori.1@osu.edu https://u.osu ...

  9. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm 2501 Carmack Rd Columbus, OH 43210 B.S. Biology, ...

  10. Pollinator Biology and Conservation

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5150

    moths, flies and beetles). Prereq: 4000 or 4600, or Grad standing, or permission of instructor. Next ...

Pages