Site

Search results

  1. Needs Assessment Survey

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/needs-assessment-survey

    OSU Extension – Morrow County is conducting a needs assessment over the next few months. The needs ... assessment is for the community to complete and will help OSU Extension – Morrow County see if they are ... meeting the needs of the community.  OSU Extension is levy funded and has been since 2009.  We want to ...

  2. 2022 Homebuyer Education Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/2022-homebuyer-education-series

    Join us for a FREE workshop facilitated by OSU Extension and U.S. Bank! Learn tools and strategies ...

  3. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Make It Take It

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/make-it-take-it-1

    Event Flyer ...

  5. Precision Ag Day

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/precision-ag-day

    Event Flyer ...

  6. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  8. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  9. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages