Site

Search results

  1. Cloverbud Day Camp- Date Option 2

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/cloverbud-day-camp-date-option-2

    Where: OSU Extension Office, Mahoning County (490 S Broad St, Canfield, OH 44406) Cost:  TBD for 2023 (in ... 2022 cost was $15.00) (Checks payable to OSU Extension) Questions? Contact OSU Extension at ...

  2. Cloverbud Day Camp- Date Option 1

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/cloverbud-day-camp-date-option-1

    Where: OSU Extension Office, Mahoning County (490 S Broad St, Canfield, OH 44406) Cost:  TBD for 2023 (in ... 2022 cost was $15.00) (Checks payable to OSU Extension) Questions? Contact OSU Extension at ...

  3. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages