Site

Search results

  1. Extension Connection

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/extension-connection

    Read about program highlights and news in Fairfield County in the November, 2022, edition of The ... Extension Connection. ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  5. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Happy Thanksgiving

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/happy-thanksgiving

    ...

  8. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  9. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/planning-future-your-farm

    OSU Extension, Fairfield County invites you to participate in  “Planning for the Future of Your ... us in welcoming OSU Farm Management Field Specialist, David Marrison, and Attorney with OSU ... accepted the day of the event.  Register: Visit go.osu.edu/farmplan2023 or call 740-653-5419 Questions?: ...

  10. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm

    OSU Extension, Fairfield County invites you to participate in  “Planning for the Future of Your ... us in welcoming OSU Farm Management Field Specialist, David Marrison, and Attorney with OSU ... the event.   Register: Visit go.osu.edu/farmplan2023 or call 740-653-5419   ...

Pages