Site

Search results

  1. Haley Black

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/haley-black

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development black.768@osu.edu 831 College Ave, Ste D, Lancaster, OH ... Extension in Fairfield County. She is passionate about camp, event planning and volunteering. Some of her ...

  2. Entomology Back-to-School BBQ, Columbus Campus

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-back-school-bbq-columbus-campus

    enthusiasts and friends. Email Matthew Semler, Chrysalis President, at semlar.21@osu.edu or Dr. Joe ... Raczkowski, Chrysalis Advisor, at raczkowski.2@osu.edu for more information. ...

  3. SENR Announcements, August 12

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-august-12

    Natural Resources, and Carrie Brown, educator, OSU Extension- Fairfield county. Attendees learned how to ... as community-generated art, photographic prints, archival imagery and documents, audio recordings, and video. Thompson ... Battelle Engineering, Technology and Human Affairs (BETHA) Endowment at the OSU Office of Research. Learn ...

  4. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ...

  5. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ...

  6. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  7. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ...

  8. SENR Hike Series​ Fall Semester, 2022​

    https://senr.osu.edu/hikes

    information, email  Nigro.23@osu.edu ​ ...

  9. Autumn Semester 2022 Begins!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/node/1040

    Join the Chrysalis Club link to chrysalis information Welcome Students! ...

  10. Tomato Tasting is Back!!

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/tomato-tasting-back

    your favorite variety RSVP:            go.osu.edu/tomatotasting Questions:      740.653.5419  DID YOU ...

Pages