Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Role of Food Science in Human Health

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-2300

    FDSCTE 2300 This course explores the role of food in an individual's health by addressing mainstream controversies. Students will have an understanding of food supply chain, food components, food safety, food processing, food additives, labeling, foo ...

  7. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  8. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor and Field Specialist, Food Safety arnold.1363@osu.edu 381 ... Extension programming and resources, she disseminates food safety information about various topics (e.g., ... Food safety, Extension, Food preservation, Consumer food safety education, Food labels, Risk ...

  9. October 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/october-2022-department-highlights

    resource produced by Ohio State University Extension. Research on flavor volatiles from the lab of Dr. ... 9                FST Seminar Series Dr. Richard Bruno, OSU Department of Human Sciences November 9 – 11        Food ... https://www.go.osu.edu/fspca November 16              FST Seminar Series Dr. Nora Bello, OSU Department of Animal Sciences ...

  10. Rinky Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rinky-ghosh

    Rinky Ghosh ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu 240K Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages