Site

Search results

  1. November 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/november-2022-department-highlights

    article out of Medical News Today that talked about a study linking tomatoes to improved gut health. Ohio ... State News also wrote an article on this research out of Cooperstone’s lab. Dr. Hua Wang talks food ... of two doses of tomato juice”. Ohio State News reported on a seminar by FST alum Brittany Towers ...

  2. Celebrate FCS Day In December With Us!

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/celebrate-fcs-day-december-us

    3 rd which is known as FCS Day. Join OSU Extension in December to Elevate FCS and be entered in ... with your two names at heer.7@osu.edu. In the email, please provide your name and telephone number, ... Questions? Contact Candace at 419-947-1070 or heer.7@osu.edu. ...

  3. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Role of Food Science in Human Health

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-2300

    FDSCTE 2300 This course explores the role of food in an individual's health by addressing mainstream controversies. Students will have an understanding of food supply chain, food components, food safety, food processing, food additives, labeling, foo ...

  10. Lindsey & Candace- Local Educators win Awards for work on Sustainability Tools & Resources

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/lindsey-candace-local-educators-win-awards-work-sustainability-tools-resources

    Heer (OSU Extension Morrow County) have been active members of The Ohio State University (OSU ... ) Extension Sustainability Team since its conception in early 2020. The State Sustainability team was ... identify small behavior changes that can be sustained as eventual habits and equip Extension educators with ...

Pages