Site

Search results

  1. Mark your calendars for FSR!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/mark-your-calendars-for-fsr

    sessions and displays from OSU Extension, Zachrich said.  FSR hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sept. 20–21 and ... 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Sept. 22. Presale tickets are $10 online at county offices of OSU Extension and at ... Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Ohio State’s Farm Science Review, which turns 60 ...

  2. Upcoming Nature Programs

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/upcoming-nature-workshops

    KIDS AND NATURE (10 am- 11 am) Presented by Laura Stanton, OSU Extension Educator Calling kids of all ...

  3. REACH Training- Please RSVP

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/reach-training-please-rsvp

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Suicide prevention is a shared campus ... is the name of the OSU suicide prevention  in-person gatekeeper training program designed to help the ... OSU community prevent suicide by teaching faculty, staff, and students how to: R ecognize warning ...

  4. Faculty and Staff Development Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/faculty-and-staff-development-day

    Submitted by Keegan Hange, hange.7@osu.edu The Ohio State ATI Advising Training and Development ... reserve a lunch! https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3KObaiEHhXcerR3. Click image for full-size PDF ...

  5. BTES Job Posting- Please help spread the word!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/btes-job-posting-please-help-spread-the-word

    Submitted by Kim Sayers sayers.1@osu.edu The BTES position originally held by Melanie Garcia is ...     https://osu.wd1.myworkdayjobs ...

  6. Animal Science Advisors

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/advising/animal-science-advisors

    Hall 614-292-3896 614-247-1768 614-292-7156 lyvers-peffer.1@osu.edu wagner.750@osu ... .edu  benage.1@osu.edu           Advisor Discipline Link to Profile Contact Office Nora M Bello Data Science Nora ... M Bello, Ph.D., DVM bello.69@osu.edu 221A ANSCI       All species 614-247-1700 Marriette Benage Vet Tech ...

  7. Toni Sullivan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/toni-sullivan

    Toni Sullivan Research Associate 1-B/H-NE sullivan.1478@osu.edu 203 Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ...

  8. August 3, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022

    ...

  9. We're Hiring! Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/were-hiring-agriculture-and-natural-resources-educator

    ...

  10. We're Hiring- Office Associate

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/were-hiring-office-associate

      Visit https://go.osu.edu/waynefiscalassociate ...

Pages