Site

Search results

  1. Shared Harvest Food Distribution

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-food-distribution-0

    partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will host their fifth “drive-thru” ... Roseanne E. Scammahorn Ohio State University Extension, Darke County (937) 548-5215 scammahorn.5@osu ... events, please reach out to Dr. Roseanne Scammahorn the Darke County Ohio State University Extension ...

  2. Extension Connection

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/extension-connection

    Read about program highlights and news in Fairfield County in the November, 2022, edition of The ... Extension Connection. ...

  3. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  6. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Eating for Fast Paced Lives

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/eating-fast-paced-lives

    desk. For more information, contact Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email, scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  9. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  10. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest

    in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, Radiant Lighthouse, and Darke County United Way, ... Roseanne E. Scammahorn Ohio State University Extension, Darke County (937) 548-5215 scammahorn.5@osu ... State Extension, Darke County, United Way of Darke County, and Radiant Lighthouse. If you have any ...

Pages