Site

Search results

  1. Needs Assessment Survey

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/needs-assessment-survey

    OSU Extension – Morrow County is conducting a needs assessment over the next few months. The needs ... assessment is for the community to complete and will help OSU Extension – Morrow County see if they are ... meeting the needs of the community.  OSU Extension is levy funded and has been since 2009.  We want to ...

  2. Entomology Back-to-School BBQ, Columbus Campus

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-back-school-bbq-columbus-campus

    enthusiasts and friends. Email Matthew Semler, Chrysalis President, at semlar.21@osu.edu or Dr. Joe ... Raczkowski, Chrysalis Advisor, at raczkowski.2@osu.edu for more information. ...

  3. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ...

  4. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ...

  5. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  6. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ...

  7. Autumn Semester 2022 Begins!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/node/1040

    Join the Welcome Back Celebration! link to welcome back event information Welcome Students! ...

  8. Make It Take It

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/make-it-take-it-1

    Event Flyer ...

  9. Precision Ag Day

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/precision-ag-day

    Event Flyer ...

  10. Dante Centuori

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dante-centuori

    Dante Centuori Graduate Student, Strange Lab centuori.1@osu.edu https://u.osu ...

Pages