Site

Search results

  1. Asian Longhorned Beetle

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/ent-75

    Asian longhorned beetle (ALB; Anoplophora glabripennis) is an exotic wood-borer that poses a severe ... states and Ontario where ALB has been found. Asian longhorned beetle.  Photo credit: Joe Boggs, The Ohio ... credit: Joe Boggs, The Ohio State University. ALB Look-alikes Cottonwood borer (top) with Asian longhorned ...

  2. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  3. Hot Water and Chlorine Treatments to Eradicate Bacterial Plant Pathogens from Vegetable Seeds

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/hyg-5818

    ...

  4. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  7. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  8. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11042

    202 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

Pages