Site

Search results

  1. Asian Longhorned Beetle

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/ent-75

    Asian longhorned beetle (ALB; Anoplophora glabripennis) is an exotic wood-borer that poses a severe ... states and Ontario where ALB has been found. Asian longhorned beetle.  Photo credit: Joe Boggs, The Ohio ... credit: Joe Boggs, The Ohio State University. ALB Look-alikes Cottonwood borer (top) with Asian longhorned ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  3. Welcome, Tyler Carr!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2612

    HCS as an Assistant Professor in Turfgrass Extension & Research ...

  4. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  5. New Hire Announcement – Welcome, Tyler Carr!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/welcome-tyler-carr

    Professor in Turfgrass Extension & Research at The Ohio State University! Department Chair,  Dr. Doug ... our faculty in January. His extensive relevant work-experience in professional sports turf & golf ... ensure that his Extension & research output is relevant & impactful. Tyler is also engaging & ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  8. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  9. FABE Alumni Receives International Alumni Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-alumni-receives-international-alumni-award

    worldwide with his expertise in controlled environmental systems. Yildiz has provided extensive research, ...

  10. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages