Site

Search results

  1. Noah Klenovich

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/noah-klenovich

    Office Assistant klenovich.4@osu.edu OSU Extension- Wayne County 330-264-8722 ...

  2. Thousands raised for Ronald McDonald House at Dean’s Charity Steer Show

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-2022/thousands-raised-ronald-mcdonald-house-dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/thousands-raised-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-d... ...

  3. Farm Science Review celebrates 60 years

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-2022/farm-science-review-celebrates-60-years-0

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-celebrates-60-years ...

  4. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ...

  5. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ...

  6. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  7. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ...

  8. Dante Centuori

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dante-centuori

    Dante Centuori Graduate Student, Strange Lab centuori.1@osu.edu https://u.osu ...

  9. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm 2501 Carmack Rd Columbus, OH 43210 B.S. Biology, ...

  10. Pollinator Biology and Conservation

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5150

    moths, flies and beetles). Prereq: 4000 or 4600, or Grad standing, or permission of instructor. Next ...

Pages