Site

Search results

  1. Mark your calendars for FSR!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/mark-your-calendars-for-fsr

    sessions and displays from OSU Extension, Zachrich said.  FSR hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sept. 20–21 and ... 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Sept. 22. Presale tickets are $10 online at county offices of OSU Extension and at ... Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Ohio State’s Farm Science Review, which turns 60 ...

  2. Entomology Back-to-School BBQ- Columbus

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-back-school-bbq-columbus

    Chrysalis President, at semlar.21@osu.edu or Dr. Joe Raczkowski, Chrysalis Advisor for more information. ...

  3. Library Resources for Instructors

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-17-2022/library-resources-for-instructors

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu ATI Library welcomes all instructors, new and ... if the library can help your students succeed.      In addition, check out the OSU library Instructor ... https://library.osu.edu/instructor-resources-at-university-libraries     ...

  4. Welcome Days and Convocation

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-17-2022/welcome-days-and-convocation

    Submitted by Liz Helterbrand, helterbrand.5@osu.edu Next week marks the start of the semester with ... Welcome Days schedule can be found at  ati.osu.edu/welcome-days. If interested in volunteering, please ...

  5. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ...

  6. Ella Copeland

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-17-2022/ella-copeland

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Ella Copeland, who served as ATI's librarian ...

  7. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ...

  8. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  9. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ...

  10. Tomato Tasting is Back!!

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/tomato-tasting-back

    your favorite variety RSVP:            go.osu.edu/tomatotasting Questions:      740.653.5419  DID YOU ...

Pages