Site

Search results

  1. Summer Veggies, Fruit Leather

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/summer-veggies-fruits

    Download a transcript of this video (in process) ABOUT THIS EPISODE This time of year, your home ...

  2. Noah Klenovich

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/noah-klenovich

    Office Assistant klenovich.4@osu.edu OSU Extension- Wayne County 330-264-8722 ...

  3. ANR Onboarding In-Service

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anr-onboarding-service

    experience or less, but is open to specialists, program assistants and others who work in Extension ANR ... include: overview of OSU policy and when reporting is required, conversations about setting boundaries, ...

  4. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages