Site

Search results

  1. Robotics 2: EV3N More (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-2-ev3n-more-pdf/

    programming challenges with activities in the book and with instructional videos online. The LEGO® EV3 robot ... programming software and Internet access for watching videos are required. ©2016. Nationally Peer Reviewed! ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-2-ev3n-more-pdf/ 1669492107 ...

  2. Robotics 1 with LEGO® EV3 (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-1-with-lego-ev3-pdf/

    the programming software and Internet access for watching videos are required. ©2015.  Nationally Peer ... Reviewed! https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-1-with-lego-ev3-pdf/ 1669492107 ...

  3. Sunflowers Valuable To Some Ohio Farmers

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/sunflowers-valuable-some-ohio-farmers

    sunflower production. Until I started scouting for Scott through the OSU Extension Integrated Pest ... from this article as well! Shelby Tedrow is an ANR and 4-H Program Assistant with the OSU Extension ... a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ...

  4. Buckeye Shepherd's Symposium, Fall Herbicide Applications

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/buckeye-shepherds-symposium-fall-herbicide-applications

    more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. ANR news frank becker shepherd's symposium events ... provided below. OSU Sheep Research Update Confinement/Dry lot systems topics Animal health and welfare ... Christine Gelley at  gelley.2@osu.edu  or Brady Campbell at  campbell.1279@osu.edu. You can register at ...

  5. ANR Onboarding-- Nuts and Bolts of Program Planning

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anr-onboarding-nuts-and-bolts-program-planning

    already have the link in their calendars: osu.zoom.us/j/91718792782?pwd=enhMai83VDEwUFJZZDNPSTZDditDUT09 ...

  6. Leah Fedorchak

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Office Associate, Fiscal fedorchak.5@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  7. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  10. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

Pages