Site

Search results

  1. Degree Options

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/degree-options

    requirements, electives, a cognate area outside Agricultural and Extension Education, and a Master's ... Extension Education, International Development, or Leadership. Our M.S. students may select either a thesis ... survey, a communication campaign, an online website, an educational video, a magazine/publication, ...

  2. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Ecology of Infectious Disease

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-5335

    ENR 5335 This course provides an introduction to the ecology of infectious diseases. We will investigate infectious disease transmission and control in single- and multi-host systems and for vector-borne diseases. Prereq: One undergraduate-level Biology c ...

  8. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Emily Niemann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Josie Manternach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josie-manternach

    Josie Manternach Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages