Site

Search results

  1. Battling Frozen Water for Your Livestock? Learn Ways to Protect Your Water from Freezing.

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/safety-through-seasons-2023/battling-frozen-water-your-livestock-learn-ways-protect-your-water

    feet, and legs of livestock. Any extension cords used outdoors need to be labeled for outdoor use, ... Sabrina Schirtzinger, ANR Educator Knox County, can be reached at 740-397-0401 or Schirtzinger.55@osu.edu. ...

  2. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. Christopher McNabb MS Thesis Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10229

    219 Christopher McNabb Friday, April 7, 2023- 8:30am to 11:30am ...

  4. Introduction to Graduate- Level East Asian Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-7786

    AGSYSMT 7786 This interdisciplinary course is a combination of student explorations of scholarly work in East Asia and subjects in these cultures. Readings and presentations on the impact of STEM in agriculture and environment on the cultures in East Asia ...

  5. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  7. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  9. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

Pages