Site

Search results

  1. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  2. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  3. FaithLands National Conference

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/july-12-2024-1103am/faithlands-national-conference

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  5. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  6. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Food Kindness

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/urban-october-1/food-kindness

    The Ohio State University (OSU) and local OSU Extension teams for food kindness. Food Packing Service ... local OSU Extension teams, including SNAP-Ed community nutrition. Grant funding provided by the 9-11 Day ... 2022 Urban October Story (CFAES News) OSU Kindness Food Insecurity Packing & Distribution (media ...

  8. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11042

    202 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Jay Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11041

    219 Jay Martin.1130   cc   Wednesday, July 10, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages