Site

Search results

  1. Afroza Naznin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/afroza-naznin

    Afroza Naznin ENR Graduate Student naznin.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Mikayla Heydt

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mikayla-heydt

    Mikayla Heydt ENR Graduate Student heydt.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth-0

    Ashlyn Halseth ENR Graduate Student halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Zoe Korpi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-korpi

    Zoe Korpi ENR Graduate Student korpi.11@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Environmental & Sustainability Career Fair- In-Person

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/environmental-sustainability-career-fair-person

    Contact hadella.1@osu.edu    If you are an employer, and would like to participate, please visit our ...

  6. Environmental & Sustainability Career Fair- virtual via Handshake

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/environmental-sustainability-career-fair-virtual-handshake

    | on Handshake | 2-5 PM EST REGISTER Questions? Contact hadella.1@osu.edu    If you are an employer, ...

  7. Steve Dodd

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/steve-dodd

    Steve Dodd Lecturer dodd.21@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd Columbus, Ohio 43210-1044- Any- ...

  8. Elizabeth Ewing

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-ewing

    Elizabeth Ewing Lecturer ewing.336@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd Columbus, Ohio 43210-1044- ...

  9. Rebecca Swab

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-swab

    Rebecca Swab Lecturer swab.1@osu.edu 359 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210-1085- ...

  10. PEACE CORPS ENVIRONMENT PROGRAMS: CFAES FACULTY SHARE THEIR VOLUNTEER EXPERIENCES

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/peace-corps-environment-programs-cfaes-faculty-share-their-volunteer-experiences

    Hear about the Peace Corps experiences of four CFAES faculty and staff. ...

Pages