Site

Search results

  1. Weather Update: January-like Weather Abates in Time for Thanksgiving

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-40/weather-update-january-weather-abates-time-thanksgiving

    With a shift in the storm track to the west, the remnants of Hurricane Nicole made their way across the eastern two-thirds of the state on November 11, 2022. This brought 1 to 4.5 inches of rain across the state, decreasing the overall percentage of Ohio ...

  2. 2022-40

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-40

    ...

  3. Chestnut Anthracnose

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/plpath-fru-0051

    u.osu.edu/fruitpathology/fruit-disease-factsheets-from-the-ohio-state-university-extension-program. For more information, contact your Ohio State University Extension office or educator. Video ... and defoliation, such as the Asian chestnut gall wasp. Chemical and Biological Control There are no ... nutgrowing.org/chestnut-resources. View more Ohio State University Extension facts sheets about common diseases of Ohio fruits and ...

  4. Reminder: Order Thanksgiving flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/reminder-order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Remember to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

  5. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  6. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  7. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

  8. Standardbred Yearling Sale Results

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-2-2022/standardbred-yearling-sale-results

    Submitted by Sara Mastellar, mastellar.1@osu.edu Students from the ANMLTEC 3101.01T Equine ... involved in creating sales videos of the horses. Our highest-selling yearlings were ATI Rap Star and ATI ... supported the OSU ATI Equine Center consignment.   ...

  9. Gaining Visibility for your Research through The Conversation

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/gaining-visibility-for-your-research-through-the-conversation

    Grabmeier.1@osu.edu ...

  10. ReelAbilities Film Festival

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022/reelabilities-film-festival

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montzl11@osu.edu  November 20th at 1:00 pm.  Join ReelAbilities Film ... arts, film/video, and other select events is now available thanks to a new partnership with Ohio State’s ...

Pages