Site

Search results

  1. Writing Accountability Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10258

    245 Sam Francis Monday, February 13, 2023- 11:30am to 2:30pm ...

  2. Ecological Engineering Society: RWH Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10257

    202 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 23 2023. Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ...

  3. Madison Kacica UDGR Oral Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10256

    202 Madison Kacica Thursday, March 30, 2023- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  4. SSFF Global Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10255

    202 Cherish Vance/Erik McGwire Wednesday, February 15, 2023- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  5. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10248

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Repeats every day 2 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 8:00am to 5:00pm Friday, March 31, 2023- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10247

    219 Lingying Zhao Repeats every day 2 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:00am to 4:30pm Friday, March 31, 2023- 9:00am to 4:30pm ...

  7. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10245

    219 Lingying Zhao Repeats every day 2 times. Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. FABE Professor elected to National Academy of Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professor-elected-national-academy-engineering

    Ohio State University Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering professor Judit E. Puskas has been elected to the National Academy of Engineering (NAE) Class of 2023 in recognition of sustained excellence in innovation and education. ...

  9. Undergrad Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10253

    245 Allison Patrick Monday, April 3, 2023- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Februar ...

Pages