Site

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  2. Madalyn Jones

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5512

    place at OSU. ...

  3. Leah Meyer

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5517

    did you become a Peer Mentor?  I want to help new students navigate being a student at OSU and open ...

  4. Carley Miller

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5518

    numerous opportunities OSU has to offer. Fun Fact:  I love to travel and have been to 7 different ...

  5. Jed Adams

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5504

    about Ohio State?  My favorite thing about OSU is all the different people and opportunities. There is ...

  6. Emma Irvin

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5510

    State?  My favorite things about OSU is the community, learning environment and the opportunity to meet ...

  7. OSU-Messer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10960

    202 Jeff Suchy kw Tuesday, May 7, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Lydia Collins

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5505

    Ohio State?  My favorite thing about OSU is how many clubs and organizations they have. Fun Fact:  A ...

  9. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00 ...

  10. Lilly Marsh

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5516

    make the start of their time here at OSU as comfortable and exciting as possible to help set them up ...

Pages