Site

Search results

  1. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  2. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  4. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  7. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  8. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  9. SENR Announcements, November 9

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-november-9

    of Asian longhorned ticks and the research underway that she is leading on monitoring and managing these ... provided by Marijke Hecht. Congratulations to Ohio Sea Grant Extension Educator Jill Bartolotta, who   was ... Palestine. Access here to listen or download the transcript. Copy:  In the News Ohio State News featured SENR ...

  10. Ohio Sea Grant Announces Knauss Fellowship Finalists and Placements

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/ohio-sea-grant-announces-knauss-fellowship-finalists-and-placements

    Ohio Sea Grant is proud to announce five Ohio finalists are part of the 44th class of the prestigious  John A. Knauss Marine Policy Fellowship, a year-long program that places highly qualified graduate students in host offices in the legislative and execu ...

Pages